Team Helios

Team Helios

Meet Team Helios

 

Augustine “Augie” Santellano

Founder & CEOasantellano@helios-tfb.com


 

Eric Takikawa

Owner & CFOetakikawa@helios-tfb.com


Jason Borders

Owner and Senior Technicianjborders@helios-tfb.com


Christian Govea

Service Coordinator

cgovea@helios-tfb.com


Rachel Rosales

Customer Service Representative

rrosales@helios-tfb.com


Derrick Maestas

IT Support Techniciandmaestas@helios-tfb.com


Michael Santellano

Field Technicianmsantellano@helios-tfb.com


Nathaniel Santellano

Field Techniciannsantellano@helios-tfb.com